SWS Group Inc.

#1 - 2120 Notre Dame Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0K1

Phone: 204.779.1982
Fax: 204.774.6888
Toll Free Phone: 1.877.797.1999
Toll Free Fax: 1.877.797.2097

*If you are looking to speak to someone in french please call or email Marie Tereck @ marie@swsdetention.com or toll-free at 877-797-1999*

** Si vous cherchez à parler à quelqu'un en français s'il vous plaît appelez ou envoyez un courriel Marie Tereck @ marie@swsdetention.com ou au 877-797-1999 sans frais*

Contact Position Details
Paul Smith President 204.779.1982
paul@swsdetention.com
Kelvin Syrnick VP Construction 204.779.1982
kelvin@swsdetention.com
Ryan Carson Operations Manager 204.779.1982
ryan@swsdetention.com
Kristian Mose Project Manager 204.779.1982
kristian@swsdetention.com
Ethel Villanoy Sales & Marketing Coordinator 204.779.1982
ethel@swsgroupinc.ca
Lisa Maloney Finance & Administration 204.779.1982
lisa@swsdetention.com
Michael Geswein Shipping & Logistics 

204.779.1982
shipping@swsdetention.com
Vik Singh  Territory Manager; Western Canada, Ontario Region 604.240.8733
vik@swsgroupinc.ca

Contact Us